Who Will Be Crowned?

   Written by on September 21, 2017 at 10:32 am

2017 RHHS Home Coming CourtRandolph-Henry’s Homecoming is on Friday, September 22nd, with the parade beginning at 5:00 p.m. and the big game at 7:00 p.m.  The new queen and king will be crowned by the 2016 winners-Cymirra Shuford and John Walker. Representatives from each class are: 9th Grade – Shakura Jennings and Noah Walker. 10th Grade – Kati Hensley, Tyrik Beattie, Tanea Doswell, and Jason Tucker. 11th Grade – Calynn Trent, Cole Pillow, Hannah Goldman, Travis Hensley, Madeline Ferguson, and Trent Pettus.  12th Grade – Brooke Stoots, Cedric Patrick, Tori Thompson, Eli Moore, Takira Jennings, Carter Strickland, Tyra Randolph, and Dionnetay Sydnor.

Leave a Reply